Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019, 6 p.m.
Greg Horne backing up Jay Clark at 6 p.m. sharp, then playing in the finale set at 11 p.m.
Music events Jan. 31 - Feb.2, check the website.
Waynestock IX festival benefiting WOZO Knoxville Community Radio
Relix Variety Theatre


Recent Shows:

Friday, January 25, 2019, 7 p.m.
Greg Horne and Warren Gently
FRUMP (Fur-lo Relief Uplifting Music Party) benefit for Jay & Stacy Clark
Betsy House, Rockford, TN

Warren Gently and Greg Horne by George Furman

Warren Gently and Greg Horne by George Furman

Friday, January 18, 2019
Laurel Theatre, Knoxville, TN
R.B. Morris trio (Greg Horne & Daniel Kimbro)
https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3918126

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 9 p.m.
Station Inn, Nashville, TN
R.B. Morris trio (Greg Horne & David Jacques), Greg Horne opening
https://stationinn.com/event/20190117-rb-morris/

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Bijou Theatre, Knoxville, TN
R.B. Morris trio, Malcolm Holcombe, Mary Gautier, Greg Brown
Putting Down Roots: Bridge Refugees Benefit
https://knoxbijou.org/event/?id=778035

Thursday, November 8, 7p.m.
Greg Horne, R.B. Morris Trio and Wild Ponies
Radio Cafe, Nashville, TN

Saturday, November 10
Wild Ponies (click wildponies.net/tour/ for more info)
Ocala, FL

Wednesday, October 24, 7 p.m.
R.B. Morris Trio (with Greg Horne and Daniel Kimbro) and Jay Clark
Fundraiser for Jay Clark 4 TN (campaign to elect Jay Clark to TN State House Representatives for District 8 Blount County)
at The Betsy House, Rockford, TN
click JayClark4TN.com for more info

Sunday, October 21, 8 p.m.
Greg Horne Band
Barley’s Knoxville, TN (in the Old CIty)

Greg Horne and Tenzin Chopak

Tuesday, October 9, 12 noon
WDVX Blue Plate Special
Knoxville Visitor’s Center, Knoxville, TN
Tune in to WDVX 89.9 FM, 102.9 FM or WDVX.com

Thursday, October 11, 7-10 p.m.
with Warren Gently
Red Silo Brewing Company
Cookeville, TN

Friday, October 12, 8 p.m.
Laurel Theater
Knoxville, TN
https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3607202